9/1/2024: I started learning HTML today by using freecodecamp.org's video to teach me the basics. In a day I was able to build the skeleton for this website, as well as google how to add my background image. My next goal is to learn basic CSS so I can make this site look... less shit. (lol)


9/2/2024: My brothers in Christ idk how y'all do this. My brain is so ACHEY. However, I think I am getting the hang of styling, even if it does look and feel rudimentary (that's how you spell that right>). Today I worked on CSS and styling the page to be much more appealing. Adding a Grid, Main Content area, Side bars, and aligning my pictures where I would like them. My next goal is to finish up my home page, and find a good font / font family I like for the site. I'm going to adventure through neocities tonight and look for inspo.